2021 Awards Announcement

Congratulations to our 2021 Award Winners! Awards are currently ordered and will be mailed to recipients by the end of June. The award winners are listed below. For a more detailed list of what each award is about, please click the link below.

Don Jugle Award: 

East - Katie Gilligan

Central - Bill Dewey

West - Eric Lyle


Coach of the Year:

East- Todd Glick

West - Andrew Mangan



U16 Horst Weber Award:

East - Lily Fisher

West - Ruby Wiley



U16 Most Improved Women: 

East - Sophia Dyjak

West - Grace Sheets


U16 Most Improved Men

East - Charlie Howe

Central - Charlie Donahue

West - Drew Garringer


Lynn Brown Award: 

East - Avery Waters

Central - Luke Weisiger

West - James Rauch


Connie Webster Award: 

East - Tara Fromm

West - Brad Rauch